Upcoming webinars

Watch our webinars live to participate in the Q&As. 

ETF Securities
ETF Securities

ETFs

We invite you to watch our live webinar with ETF Securities, featuring Senior Business Development Manager Chad Hitzeman.


Chad will give us a presentation, then participate in an interview with our webinar host.


Topics of discussion:

- Biotech

- Robotics

- Battery

- Hydrogen

- Fintech


The webinar will include a live Q&A, providing you the opportunity to ask Chad any questions about ETF Securities that you may have. Registrants may send in questions beforehand if they prefer.


The webinar is free to watch and will take place on 20th July 2022 at 2pm AEST. 

Wednesday, 20 July 2022, 4:00:00 am UTC

Elixir Energy
Elixir Energy

EXR

Enegy

We invite you to watch our live webinar with Elixir Energy, featuring Managing Director & CEO Neil Young.


Neil will discuss the recently announced MOU with Japan’s SoftBank Group over their green hydrogen project in Mongolia, and give a general update on their regular CBM exploration drilling. 


The webinar will include a live Q&A, providing you the opportunity to ask Neil any questions about EXR that you may have. Registrants may send in questions beforehand if they prefer.


The webinar is free to watch and will take place on 26th July 2022 at 11am AEST. 

Tuesday, 26 July 2022, 1:00:00 am UTC

Service Stream
Service Stream

SSM

Capital Goods

We invite you to watch our live webinar with Service Stream, featuring CEO Leigh Mackender and CFO Linda Kow.


Leigh and Linda will give us a presentation, then participate in an interview with our webinar host.


The webinar will include a live Q&A, providing you the opportunity to ask Leigh and Linda any questions about SSM that you may have. Registrants may send in questions beforehand if they prefer.


The webinar is free to watch and will take place on 14th Sept 2022 at 10:30am AEST. 

Wednesday, 14 September 2022, 12:30:00 am UTC